Fingers and toes crossed ….

Hello All

Don’t get too excited or that will make two of us running around shouting ‘Yipppppeeeeee’.

After my poor old (only 10 years… things just aren’t made to last these days!) Mac gave up the ghost last Autumn I thought I was exiled permanently from the Blogosphere. But thanks to the generosity of my friends the Pods I am now working at getting back to blogging with a vengeance. I have a lot of catching up to do but with the help of Mr Pod’s less old laptop (named Vera well why not?!) I hope to start re-posting any day now… so WATCH THIS SPACE.

It is so good to be back as I have missed you all and our little sorties into the Lakeland scenery and the woolly ways of yours truly.

Until next we meet, Moke x

4 comments on “Fingers and toes crossed ….

  1. Pod says:

    Welcome back – Mr Pod x

Leave a Reply

